China launches 3 astronauts to new space station

China’s new space station is about to get its first human visitors.

The Shenzhou 12 mission launched Wednesday (June 16) from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China, rising off the pad atop a Long March 2F rocket at 9:22 p.m. EDT (0122 GMT and 9:22 a.m. Beijing time on June 17).


Source link

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article

Hey Digital Artists—ZAGG’s New iPad Screen Protector Feels Like Drawing on Paper

Next Article

Now Is The Right Time For New Investors To Buy Bitcoin, Says Pantera CEO | Benzinga

Related Posts