Watch live: China will launch 3 astronauts to space station tonight

China is poised to launch its first crewed spaceflight in nearly five years.

The Shenzhou 12 mission is scheduled to lift off tonight (June 16) from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China at 9:22 p.m. EDT (0122 GMT and 9:22 a.m. Beijing time on June 17), Chinese space officials announced on Tuesday (June 15). 


Source link

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article

Life Lately June 2021 & Recently Asked Questions - The Runner Beans

Next Article

NFT Marvel Marketplace Launches On Binance | Benzinga

Related Posts
Read More

Contributors

PETER PULKOWSKI Out of high school in the south of Germany, Thomas Münzel entered the medical field as…